Chakras are the Energy Centers of the body, In this section i will explain the Chakras and the Subtle Bodies. It is important to note before beginning that among psychic vampires with two trains of thought.. The Five chakra System and the Seven Chakra System

.With the five Chakra system vampires exclude the Chakras that do not work, or combine the energy Centers. For example they might exclude the navel chakra, and the Crown chakra. Or Exclude the navel and the Heart Chakra. Or combine the navel and heart chakra and the third eye and crown chakra.

Chakra Seven: The Crown Chakra-

Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge This is the crown chakra that relates to consciousness as pure awareness. It is a connection to the greater world beyond, to a timeless, spaceless place of all-knowing. When developed, this chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, spiritual connection, and bliss.

Too Open-(spinning too fast) -Frustrated, unrealized power, psychosis, or manic depressive.

Blocked-(Doesnt Spin, or spins slowly)-indecisive, sense of loneliness, constantly tired.

Balanced-(correct speed)-Achieves miracles, at peace, transcendant

Chakra Six:-Third Eye Chakra Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-reflection This chakra is known as the brow chakra or third eye center. It is related to the act of seeing, both physically and intuitively. As such it opens our psychic faculties and our understanding of archetypal levels. When healthy it allows us to see clearly, in effect, letting us “see the big picture.”

Too Open-(spinning too fast) -arrogant, highly logical

Blocked-(Doesnt Spin, or spins slowly)-fear of success, Schizophrenia, undisciplined.

Balanced-(correct speed)-attuned to phychic phenomenon, highly intuitive, charismatic.

Chakra Five: Throat Chakra Sound, Creative identity, oriented to self-expression This is the chakra located in the throat and is thus related to communication and creativity. Here we experience the world symbolically through vibration, such as the vibration of sound representing language.

Too Open-(spinning too fast) -arrogant, overtalkative, self righteous.

Blocked-(Doesnt Spin, or spins slowly)-unreliable, shifting views, stiffled self expression.

Balenced-(correct speed)-Excellent communicator, inspired artistically, content.

Chakra Four: The Heart Chakra

Air, Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance This chakra is called the heart chakra and is the middle chakra in a system of seven. It is related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche: mind and body, male and female, persona and shadow, ego and unity. A healthy fourth chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness

Too Open-(spinning too fast) -over dramatic, possessive, emotionally abusive.

Blocked-(Doesnt Spin, or spins slowly)-loves too much, feels unworthy to recieve love, may not be able to recieve love.

Balenced-(correct speed)-loves unconditionally, desires spiritual experience in lovemaking, compassionate.

Chakra Three: The Navel Chakra

Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition This chakra is known as the power chakra, located in the solar plexus. It rules our personal power, will, and autonomy, as well as our metabolism. When healthy, this chakra brings us energy, effectiveness, spontaneity, and non-dominating power.

Too Open-(spinning too fast) -Controlling, angry, judgemental.

Blocked-(Doesnt Spin, or spins slowly)-fearful of being alone, fearing what others think, insecure.

Balenced-(correct speed)-.personally empowered, respects self and others, uninhibited.

Chakra Two: The Sacral Chakra

Water, Emotional identity, oriented to self-gratification The second chakra, located in the abdomen, lower back, and sexual organs, is related to the element water, and to emotions and sexuality. It connects us to others through feeling, desire, sensation, and movement. Ideally this chakra brings us fluidity and grace, depth of feeling, sexual fulfillment, and the ability to accept change.

Too Open-(spinning too fast) -manipulative, sexual addict, emotionally unbalanced.

Blocked-(Doesnt Spin, or spins slowly)-self guilt, over sensitive, impotent, frigid.

Balanced-(correct speed)-Expressive, attuned to emotions, creative, sexually healthy.

Chakra One: The Root Chakra

Earth, Physical identity, the fight or flight response. Located at the base of the spine, this chakra forms our foundation. It represents the element earth, and is therefore related to our survival instincts, and to our sense of grounding and connection to our bodies and the physical plane. Ideally this chakra brings us health, prosperity, security, and dynamic presence.

Too Open-(spinning too fast) -self centered, aggressive, materialistic.

Blocked-(Doesnt Spin, or spins slowly)-low self esteem, self destructive behavior, fearful.

Balanced-(correct speed)-High energy, grounded, healthy.

Share this post

Leave Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter